Area Preps Get IFB Dollars

High school students from Wever, Winfield, Lockridge and Keokuk County are getting first-time scholarships from the Iowa Farm Bureau Federation.


Zach Bobb(of Wever)…Erica Robison(of Winfield)…and Ashley Loving(of Lockridge) will each receive $1,000 to help them pay for their college educations in agriculture.


Kelsi Sieren of Keokuk County is a $500 Daniel Johnson Memorial Scholarship recipient, as a student from southeast Iowa.